Meet the Faculty

Photo of Connie Grady, Department Chair, Health Education and Nurse Aide Programs
Connie Grady

Department Chair, Health Education and Nurse Aide Programs

chgrady@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Jennifer Pittman, Nurse Aide Faculty
Jennifer Pittman

Nurse Aide Faculty

jmpittman@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Fran Scott, Nurse Aide Faculty
Fran Scott

Nurse Aide Faculty

fsscott@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Gina Cobb-Jackson, Nurse Aide Faculty
Gina Cobb-Jackson

Nurse Aide Faculty

glcobbjackson@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Angela W. Fortson, Nurse Aide Faculty
Angela W. Fortson

Nurse Aide Faculty

awfortson@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Dedra Rhodes, Nurse Aide Faculty
Dedra Rhodes

Nurse Aide Faculty

dwrhodes@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Sandra Parrish, Nurse Aide Faculty
Sandra Parrish

Nurse Aide Faculty

s_parrish1@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile