Meet the Nursing Faculty

Photo of Angela SwankAngela Swank - Associate Vice President of Health, Wellness, & Human Services
apswank@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Vicky AllenVicky Allen
vaallen@johnstoncc.edu

photo of Cheryl AltaVillaCheryl AltaVilla
claltavilla@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Jami DayJami Day
jlday@johnstoncc.edu

photo of Shannon HillShannon Hill
sshill@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Julie McCanchJulie McCanch
jamccanch@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Kimberly PageKimberly Page
kepage@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Jennifer WellsJennifer Wells- Director of Nursing Education
jswells@johnstoncc.edu

Meet the faculty Marjorie AllenMarjorie Allen
m_allen@johnstoncc.edu

Deborah Grippaldi photoDeborah Grippaldi 
dagrippaldi@johnstoncc.edu