Meet the Nursing Faculty

Photo of Dr. Consuela Blaizes, AVP of Health, Wellness & Human Services
Dr. Consuela Blaizes

AVP of Health, Wellness & Human Services

cdblaizes@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Jennifer Wells, Assistant Program Director of Nursing Education Programs
Jennifer Wells

Assistant Program Director of Nursing Education Programs

jswells@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Dr. Jennifer Sugg, Department Chair of Nursing Education Programs
Dr. Jennifer Sugg

Department Chair of Nursing Education Programs

jbsugg@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Vicky Allen, Nursing Instructor
Vicky Allen

Nursing Instructor

vaallen@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Marjorie Allen, Nursing Instructor
Marjorie Allen

Nursing Instructor

m_allen@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Kristy J. Watson, Nursing Instructor
Kristy J. Watson

Nursing Instructor

kjwatson@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Deborah Grippaldi, Nursing Instructor
Deborah Grippaldi

Nursing Instructor

dagrippaldi@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Shannon Hill , Nursing Instructor
Shannon Hill

Nursing Instructor

sshill@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile

Photo of Tabitha Jordan, Nursing Instructor
Tabitha Jordan

Nursing Instructor

trjordan@johnstoncc.edu

Employee Profile