Distinguished Citizens Award

This award is given to a citizen of Johnston County who has made a significant contribution to the community at large. Past recipients include Frank Creech, Mokie and Betsy Stancil, Earl C. Helms, Carl Lamm, Julia Elsee, John R. (Doc) Windley, Rudolph Howell, and Evander S. Simpson.

Event Registration

Registration is currently closed