Core Leadership

  Jennifer Ramirez Picture Jennifer Ramirez

Psychology Instructor
Office: STEAM B124
Phone: (919) 464-2247
jmramirezdust@johnstoncc.edu

   
  Evelyn Kelly Heashot image Evelyn Kelly

Associate Vice President of Foundational Studies and Academic Support
Office: Elsee A105A
Phone: (919) 464-2383
eekelly@johnstoncc.edu

   
  Harlan Frye Photo Harlan Frye

Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Office: Wilson C1023C
Phone: (919) 209-2025
hefrye@johnstoncc.edu

   
  James Hudson James Hudson

Communications Instructor
Office: Smith G110
Phone: (919) 464-2372
j_hudson@johnstoncc.edu

     
  Raymond Morrison Raymond Hillan-Morrison

Communication Instructor
Office: Smith G144
Phone: (919) 464-2381
rhmorrison@johnstoncc.edu

     

 

 

Roxanna McGraw
Department Chair, Career and College Promise Programs
Office: Elsee A163
Phone: (919) 209-2219
rsmcgraw@johnstoncc.edu

 

Commission Leaders

Nikki Leonard's Headshot picture
JCC Experience 
Dr. Felita Carr

Director of TRIO
Office: Wilson C1080
Phone: (919) 209-2075
fccarr@johnstoncc.edu

 
Kendra Arnold
Messaging and Branding
Kendra Arnold

Coordinator of Recruiting and Communications
Office: Wilson C1041A
Phone: (919) 209-2115
klarnold@johnstoncc.edu

 
Lashawndra White
Community Impact
Lashawndra White

Director of Annual Fund & Advancement Communications
Office: Wilson C1018B
Phone: (919) 209-2182
ltwhite@johnstoncc.edu