Meet the Radiography Faculty

Photo of Ann JacksonAnn Jackson - Department Chair of Imaging Programs
apjackson@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Stephanie BeasleyStephanie Beasley
sebeasley@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Barbara CarterBarbara Carter
bgcarter@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Wendy CollinsWendy Collins
wacollins@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Amy HorneAmy Horne
amhorne@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Nancy RenfrowNancy Renfrow
nmrenfrow@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Natalie SmithNatalie Smith
ncsmith@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Patsy ThompsonPatsy Thompson
phthompson@johnstoncc.edu

Photo of Wendy WeaverWendy Weaver
wsweaver@johnstoncc.edu