JCC Foundation Staff

Dr. Twyla Casey Wells

Vice President of Advancement & Community Relations
(919) 209-2119 
tcwells@johnstoncc.edu

Twyla

Julie Harrison, CPA

Accounting, Compliance, and Operations Officer
(919) 209-2198
j_harrison@johnstoncc.edu

 Julie Harrison

Daphne Lewis

Senior Director of Grants Development
(919) 209-2571
dtlewis1@johnstoncc.edu

 Daphne Lewis

Leigh Page

Director of Donor Engagement
(919) 209-2161
clpage@johnstoncc.edu

 Leigh Page

LaShawndra T. White

Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Communications
(919) 209-2182
ltwhite@johnstoncc.edu

FoundationLaShawndraW

 Nickie Gregory

Advancement Data and Applications Analyst
(919) 209-2089
rngregory@johnstoncc.edu

FoundationStaffNickie 

Kiyona Jenkins

Administrative Assistant - Advancement and Community Relations
(919) 209-2113
krjenkins@johnstoncc.edu

FoundationStaffKiyona