Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Curriculum tuition payments for fall 2014 will be accepted at the cashier’s window until 5:00 pm Thursday, July 31 and can be made online via WebAdvisor until midnight Friday, Aug. 1. Learn more about our tuition payment plan.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFinancial Aid Staff :: Financial Aid :: Home

Financial Aid Staff


If you have any questions about the status of your Financial Aid or any general questions please contact one of the Financial Aid Secretaries at (919) 209-2036.

After your Financial Aid has been awarded and you have received an award letter and you have additional questions (ex. You need to drop a class and want to know how it will affect your financial aid) please contact the specialist with your alphabet (Ex. If your last name starts with “D” then you will need to contact Hope Dale).

Betty Woodall
Financial Aid Director
(919) 209-2019
bcwoodall@johnstoncc.edu

Cindy Johnson
Assistant Financial Aid Director
(919) 209-2055
cmjohnson@johnstoncc.edu

Hope Dale
Veteran’s Affairs Coordinator
(919) 209-2028
hodale@johnstoncc.edu

Anton Levister
Senior Financial Aid Specialist, Alpha F-M
(919) 209-2068
jalevister@johnstoncc.edu

Vacant position
Loan Coordinator, Alpha N-Z
(919) 209-2573

Barbara Langston
Financial Aid Specialist
(919) 209-2130
bblangston@johnstoncc.edu

Stephanie Strickland
Financial Aid Specialist, Outside Scholarships
(919) 209-2026
slstrickland1@johnstoncc.edu

Shelbra Jackson
Senior Financial Aid Specialist, JCC Foundation Scholarships
(919) 209-2083
s_jackson@johnstoncc.edu

Teresa Addison
Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
(919) 209-2036
taaddison@johnstoncc.edu


Office Hours:

Monday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Note: Our office is closed on Fridays during the months of May – July.
 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.