Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan  
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

T

Linda Tedder
Housekeeper
Office: Public Safety Services
Email: ljtedder@johnstoncc.edu

David Thomas
Biology Instructor
Office: Health F110B
Phone: (919) 209-2085
Email: dtthomas@johnstoncc.edu

Robert Thomas
Evening Receptionist
Office: Wilson C1003
Phone: (919) 934-3051
Email: rothomas@johnstoncc.edu

Greg Thompson
Physical Education Instructor
Office: Smith G122
Phone: (919) 464-2381
Email: rgthompson@johnstoncc.edu

Patsy H. Thompson
Imaging (Radiography) Instructor
Email: phthompson@johnstoncc.edu

Tara L Thompson
Full Time English Instructor
Office: Tart D112
Phone: (919) 209-2238
Email: tlthompson2@johnstoncc.edu

Bryan Thrift
History Instructor
Office: Art B104
Phone: (919) 209-2173
Email: blthrift@johnstoncc.edu

Rachel Tice
Administrative Assistant
Office: Public Safety Services J1010
Phone: (919) 464-2368
Email: rstice@johnstoncc.edu

Norvel C. Turner III
Counselor/Disability Services Coordinator
Office: Wilson C1041A
Phone: (919) 209-2543
Email: ncturner@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.