Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

M

Donald R. Madison
Truck Driver Training Instructor
Office: TDT I120
Phone: (919) 464-2340
Email: drmadison@johnstoncc.edu

Donna Manning
Public Services Librarian
Office: Learning Resource Center E146
Phone: (919) 464-2252
Email: drmanning@johnstoncc.edu

Laura Mars
Psychology Instructor
Office: Smith 146
Phone: (919) 209-2586
Email: laflewelling@johnstoncc.edu

Thomas C. Martin
Economics Instructor
Office: Wilson C2045
Phone: (919) 209-2223
Email: tcmartin@johnstoncc.edu

Jamie Massengill
Testing & Admissions Specialist
Office: Wilson C1041B
Phone: 919-209-2228
Email: jlmassengill@johnstoncc.edu

Tonya Massengill
Payroll Officer
Office: Wilson C1098A
Phone: (919) 209-2014
Email: tpmassengill@johnstoncc.edu

Michael T. Massey
Maintenance Director
Office: Wilson C1106
Phone: (919) 209-2087
Email: mtmassey@johnstoncc.edu

Ricky Mastman
CT-MRI Program Faculty
Office: Health F172C
Phone: (919) 209-2232

Vic McCormick
Director of Continuing Education
Office: Workforce Development Center 1026
Phone: (919) 209-2595
Email: kvmccormick@johnstoncc.edu

Roxanna McGraw
Director of Developmental Studies and Transition Programs
Office: Wilson C1111D
Phone: (919) 209-2219
Email: rsmcgraw@johnstoncc.edu

Lisa McLaurin
Internet Information System Coordinator
Office: Arts 139
Phone: (919) 209-2008
Email: lhmclaurin@johnstoncc.edu

Joan S. McLendon
Director of Admissions & Counseling
Office: WILSON C1045A
Phone: (919) 209-2079
Email: jsmclendon@johnstoncc.edu

R. Wayne McLendon
Criminal Justice Instructor
Office: PSSB J1220
Phone: (919) 464-2363
Email: rwmclendon@johnstoncc.edu

Della McMillian
TDT Secretary
Office: TDT I106
Phone: (919) 209-2045
Email: dgmcmillian@johnstoncc.edu

Kerri Mercer
Director of Business Education Programs
Office: Wilson C2025
Phone: (919) 209-2114
Email: kamercer@johnstoncc.edu

Robert Brent Millard
Maintenance Technician
Office: Wilson
Email: rbmillard@johnstoncc.edu

Sandra B. Millard
Executive Assistant to the President
Office: Wilson C1015
Phone: (919) 209-2011
Email: sbmillard@johnstoncc.edu

April Mitchell
Developmental Studies and Transitions Programs
Office: Elsee A149
Phone: (919) 209-2230
Email: ammitchell@johnstoncc.edu

Brandi Mitchell
Administrative Assistant, Foundational Studies and Academic Support
Office: Elsee A105A
Phone: (919) 209-2012
Email: bnmitchell@johnstoncc.edu

Ken Mitchell
Associate Vice President of Auxiliary Services
Office: Wilson C1108
Phone: (919) 209-2112
Email: khmitchelljr@johnstoncc.edu

Larry Mitchell
Social Science Instructor
Office: Health 213
Phone: (919) 209-2569
Email: lmmitchell@johnstoncc.edu

LaShay Mooring
Admissions Coordinator, Student Services
Office: Wilson C1045E
Phone: (919) 209-2501
Email: blmooring@johnstoncc.edu

Marilyn Morgan
Nursing Instructor
Office: Health F223C
Phone: (919) 209-2540
Email: mgmorgan@johnstoncc.edu

Sherri Morris
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Office: Wilson C1102
Phone: (919) 209-2136
Email: slmorris@johnstoncc.edu

Mia F. Murphy
Director of Educational Technology & Learning Resources
Office: Learning Resource Center E148
Phone: (919) 464-2272
Email: mfmurphy1@johnstoncc.edu

Hal Mury
Executive Director of Information Technology
Office: Arts B133A
Phone: (919) 209-2000
Email: hemury@johnstoncc.edu

Malikah Myrick-Smith
Nuclear Medicine Technology Clinical Coordinator
Office: Health 175
Phone: (919) 209-2077
Email: mwmyrick@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.