Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Curriculum tuition payments for fall 2014 will be accepted at the cashier’s window until 5:00 pm Thursday, July 31 and can be made online via WebAdvisor until midnight Friday, Aug. 1. Learn more about our tuition payment plan.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

L

Barbara Langston
Financial Aid Specialist
Office: Wilson C1071A
Phone: (919) 209-2130
Email: bblangston@johnstoncc.edu

Linda Langston
Housekeeping
Office: Tart D182
Phone: (919) 209-2562
Email: lalangston@johnstoncc.edu

Charlene Lassiter
Office: Health F167
Phone: (919) 209-2207
Email: crlassiter@johnstoncc.edu

Kate M Leahy
Coordinator of Annual and Alumni Programs
Office: Wilson Building C1019B
Phone: (919) 209-2115
Email: kmleahy@johnstoncc.edu

John Lee
Philosophy Instructor
Office: SMI G108
Phone: (919) 464-2379
Email: jslee@johnstoncc.edu

Judy S. Lee
Assistant to Vice President of Administrative Services
Office: WIL C1100
Phone: (919) 209-2043
Email: jslee1@johnstoncc.edu

Terri Lee
Director of Research and Institutional Effectiveness
Office: Wilson C1016B
Phone: (919) 209-2125
Email: tslee@johnstoncc.edu

Theresa C. Lee
Admissions Coordinator
Office: Wilson C1045F
Phone: (919) 209-2049
Email: tclee@johnstoncc.edu

Anton Levister
Senior Financial Aid Specialist
Office: Wilson C1064
Phone: (919) 209-2068
Email: jalevister@johnstoncc.edu

Letoria Lewis
Instructional Designer
Office: Learning Resource Center E213
Phone: (919) 464-2255
Email: lglewis@johnstoncc.edu

Sherri Lewis
Administrative Assistant, Health, Wellness, and Human Services
Office: Wilson Front Desk
Phone: (919) 209-2166
Email: s_lewis@johnstoncc.edu

Steve Link
System Administrator II
Office: Arts B140D
Phone: (919) 209-2549
Email: sjlink@johnstoncc.edu

Patricia Lisenby
Nursing Instructor

Robert Long
Welding Instructor
Office: Britt H108A
Phone: (919) 464-2284
Email: rjlong@johnstoncc.edu

Kathleen Lovin
Office: Smith G142
Phone: (919) 464-2380
Email: kilovin@johnstoncc.edu

Henry L. Lowery
Truck Driver Training Lead Instructor
Office: TDT 121
Phone: (919) 209-2090
Email: hllowery@johnstoncc.edu

Audra H. Luckham
Administrative Assistant, Public Services
Office: Public Safety Services J1010
Phone: (919) 464-2369
Email: ahluckham@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.