Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

F

Beth Farmer
Administrative Assistant, Admissions and Counseling
Office: Wilson C1040
Phone: (919) 209-2590
Email: bmfarmer@johnstoncc.edu

Monty Favret
Bioprocess Technology Instructor
Office: Workforce Development Center 2005
Phone: (919) 209-2224
Email: mefavret@johnstoncc.edu

Amy L. Feaster
Director of Nursing Education Programs
Office: Health F215
Phone: (919) 209-2033
Email: alfeaster@johnstoncc.edu

Sarah Ferguson
Child Development Center Teacher
Office: Health F131
Phone: (919) 209-2138
Email: seferguson@johnstoncc.edu

Abe Flores
Network Manager
Office: Arts B133B
Phone: (919) 209-2210
Email: arflores@johnstoncc.edu

Heather Forster
Assistant Teacher- Child Development Center
Office: Health F131
Phone: (919) 209-2138
Email: hbforster@johnstoncc.edu

Dawn Fulton
PT Est Assistant Computer Lab Specialist
Office: Wilson 2007
Phone: (919) 209-2006
Email: dlfulton@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.