Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
JCC will be closed Sept. 1 for Labor Day.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

D

Hope Dale
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Office: WIL C1065
Phone: (919) 209-2028
Email: hodale@johnstoncc.edu

Sherrill Dale
Safety Officer
Office: Wilson C1025
Phone: (919) 209-2560
Email: wsdale@johnstoncc.edu

Cathy Godwin Daniels
Program Director, Sonography Programs
Office: Health F165
Phone: (919) 209-2158
Email: chgodwin@johnstoncc.edu

Delanie "DeeDee" Daughtry
Vice President of Instruction
Office: WIL C1011A
Phone: (919) 209-2066
Email: dddaughtry@johnstoncc.edu

Jeremey B. Daughtry
Director Fire/Rescue Services
Office: PSB J1260
Phone: (919) 464-2356
Email: jbdaughtry1@johnstoncc.edu

Marilyn Davenport
Biotechnology Instructor
Office: Workforce Development Center 2022
Phone: (919) 209-2578
Email: mldavenport@johnstoncc.edu

Angela Davis
Academic Advising And Transfer Specialist, CAP
Office: Wilson C1032
Phone: 2221
Email: avdavis@mail.johnstoncc.edu

Rachel Davis
Chemistry Instructor
Office: HEALTH F110C
Phone: (919) 209-2507
Email: rldavis@johnstoncc.edu

Ramonda Davis-Carter
Learning Technologies Specialist
Office: Learning Resource Center E214
Phone: (919) 464-2256
Email: rldaviscarter@johnstoncc.edu

Charles Dawes
Housekeeping
Phone: (919) 209-2053
Email: crdaws@johnstoncc.edu

Dennis de Jong
Music Program Coordinator/Music Instructor
Office: GPH B134
Phone: (919) 209-2212
Email: d_dejong@johnstoncc.edu

Thomas Dean
Counselor
Office: Wilson C1041E
Phone: (919) 209-2120
Email: tndean@johnstoncc.edu

Peter DeRasmo
PT Established IT Support Technician
Office: Graphic Arts 133
Phone: 919-209-2146
Email: pkderasmo@johnstoncc.edu

Dawn Dixon
Dean, Arts, Sciences & Academic Enrichment
Office: SMI G106
Phone: (919) 464-2373
Email: dsdixon@johnstoncc.edu

Robert Dixon
Maintenance
Phone: (919) 209-2514
Email: rgdixon@johnstoncc.edu

Tovoya M. Dobbin
Assessment, Recruitment, and Retention Coordinator
Office: ELSEE A128
Phone: (919) 209-2122
Email: tmdobbin@johnstoncc.edu

Diana Douglas
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Office: HEA HEA F132E
Phone: (919) 209-2500
Email: dddouglas@johnstoncc.edu

Jazmine Dozier-Ray
Counselor
Office: Wilson C1041C
Phone: (919) 209-2088
Email: jddozier@johnstoncc.edu

Cari Johnson Drew
Director, Center for Academic Planning
Office: Wilson C1214
Phone: (919) 464-2261
Email: cjdrew1@johnstoncc.edu

Jennifer Driver
Accounting, Compliance, & Operations Officer
Office: Foundation

Kevin N. Driver
BLET School Director
Office: Public Safety Services J1460
Phone: (919) 464-2352
Email: kndriver@johnstoncc.edu

Cody Dudley
Senior IT Support Technician
Office: Arts B133
Phone: (919) 209-2040
Email: gcdudley@johnstoncc.edu

Monica Dunnehoo
Medical Office Administration Instructor
Office: WIL C2212
Phone: (919) 209-2061
Email: msdunnehoo@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.